Testimonials and Reviews

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

24 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Gruen is very friendly and professional. I have neck and back pain for years. He was able to pinpoint the root cause and provided the treatment which instantly makes me feel better. Thank you, Dr Gruen!
09/14/17
Dr. Gruen is kind and professional with a great bedside manner. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. My experience was excellent and I would recommend!
08/18/17
Very good receptionist and service. Very smooth and efficient. Love that the insurance work is taken care of by the team.
06/07/17
Dr Peterson gives a very personalized consultation. I have consulted several chiropractors over the past few years with little suceas prior to Dr Peterson. I highly recommend Dr Peterson
04/13/17
Dr. Gruen is the best!
03/27/17
Christine gave me one of the best massagesolution and Dr. Peterson alleviated some of my back/neck pain.
03/09/17
I am so thankful for finding Dr. Peterson. I have seen several doctors without success and finding him was a blessing. Thank you!
02/11/17
He's the best!!!
02/11/17
Love this place.
12/15/16
Ben is great. He has a rare combination of good skill and bed side manner. I'd recommend him anytime.
12/02/16
Highly recommend
12/01/16
Wonderful session today. I feel like a new person.
11/07/16
First visit was great. Will be returning for further treatment.
10/07/16
Doctor Kuang is great! he explains everything and takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I felt better from the first appointment and I will follow up with him.
09/21/16
This was my first experience with a chiropractor. He listened and said I really just need 2-3 sessions, I feel a little better.
09/01/16
Absolutely terrific. He was on time, respectful, extremely informative, and really made a difference on my first trip!
08/17/16
I came back after being MIA for 6 years not knowing if Dr.Peterson would remember me or my back issues or how long it would take to make me feel "human" again. As soon as he saw me (and early might I add) he remembered me and made my body feel like I was finally free of feeling like I was suffering from rigor mortis! I still have a long way to go, but I'm glad I came back and able to walk out the door pain-free!
06/11/16
great guy fixed my back. I'll see you soon
06/06/16
I have been going to Dr Peterson for years now. I have seen a number of chiropractors over the years, and I can tell you, this fellow is top shelf. He listens to you, you don't get the bums rush at his place. He does excellent work and I would recommend him without reservation.
05/09/16
Dr Peterson has helped me tremendously with a lot of back, neck and shoulder problems. He is always very attentive and professional. The office has great and friendly stuff and I never wait for my appointment, but most important is that Dr Peterson eliminated all the pain and a lot of health issues for my whole family.
04/18/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location