4.91/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 06/07/17
Very good receptionist and service. Very smooth and efficient. Love that the insurance work is taken care of by the team.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr Peterson gives a very personalized consultation. I have consulted several chiropractors over the past few years with little suceas prior to Dr Peterson. I highly recommend Dr Peterson
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Gruen is the best!
Submitted 03/09/17
Christine gave me one of the best massagesolution and Dr. Peterson alleviated some of my back/neck pain.
Submitted 02/11/17
I am so thankful for finding Dr. Peterson. I have seen several doctors without success and finding him was a blessing. Thank you!
Submitted 02/11/17
He's the best!!!
Submitted 12/15/16
Love this place.
Submitted 12/02/16
Ben is great. He has a rare combination of good skill and bed side manner. I'd recommend him anytime.
Submitted 12/01/16
Highly recommend
Submitted 11/07/16
Wonderful session today. I feel like a new person.
Submitted 10/07/16
First visit was great. Will be returning for further treatment.
Submitted 09/21/16
Doctor Kuang is great! he explains everything and takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I felt better from the first appointment and I will follow up with him.
Submitted 09/01/16
This was my first experience with a chiropractor. He listened and said I really just need 2-3 sessions, I feel a little better.
Submitted 08/17/16
Absolutely terrific. He was on time, respectful, extremely informative, and really made a difference on my first trip!
Submitted 06/11/16
I came back after being MIA for 6 years not knowing if Dr.Peterson would remember me or my back issues or how long it would take to make me feel "human" again. As soon as he saw me (and early might I add) he remembered me and made my body feel like I was finally free of feeling like I was suffering from rigor mortis! I still have a long way to go, but I'm glad I came back and able to walk out the door pain-free!
Submitted 06/06/16
great guy fixed my back. I'll see you soon
Submitted 05/09/16
I have been going to Dr Peterson for years now. I have seen a number of chiropractors over the years, and I can tell you, this fellow is top shelf. He listens to you, you don't get the bums rush at his place. He does excellent work and I would recommend him without reservation.
Submitted 04/18/16
Dr Peterson has helped me tremendously with a lot of back, neck and shoulder problems. He is always very attentive and professional. The office has great and friendly stuff and I never wait for my appointment, but most important is that Dr Peterson eliminated all the pain and a lot of health issues for my whole family.
Submitted 04/06/16
This was my first visit to the practice and I was impressed by Dr. Peterson's professionalism, kindness and attention to detail. He took the time to understand and examine the problem I was having. What I especially liked was his confidence and bed-side manner. He is funny too. The jury is still out on my back but I am confident that Dr. Peterson will fix me up (in time).
Submitted 01/12/16
Great as always! Always feeling better after a session with Dr Peterson. He's the best!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location