Testimonials and Reviews

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

64 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Well adjusted
Yuk-Ying C.
04/19/19
describe clear, communicate with patient, suggestion is useful
Song L.
04/16/19
I was a bit nervous as I had never been to the chiropractor before and had a great experience. Dr. Kuang was great about explaining everything that was going on and related a lot of the discomfort that I was experiencing back to specific injuries that I had in the past. I'm looking forward to how Peterson Chiropractic will help me!
Elizabeth L.
04/01/19
Dr. Peterson is the most caring medical professional I have encountered in my many years of suffering from various health issues. He is kind and knowledgeable, and is very generous with his time. The sessions always last as long as I need them to. I never feel like he is in a hurry or is trying to cut anything short. His office always tries to fit me in where they can and accommodate my crazy schedule. I cannot recommend Dr. Peterson enough.
Sammi M.
03/21/19
Michael is the best ! GREAT EXPERIENCE
Michelle O.
03/08/19
Very knowledgeable. Pin points the location of the problem areas and provide accurate solutions. I definitely recommend.
Adib A.
02/28/19
Very personable, great resources to take home and live out on top of great a chiropractic service
Josua S.
02/27/19
Dr. Peterson is amazing. Truly put me back together and gave me the tools to keep on improving. Great visit!
Ava S.
02/19/19
He was very understanding and gentle
Farzana C.
02/15/19
The chiropractor was very knowledgeable and gave me exercise suggestions to treat my back problems. The massage was very soothing and targeted my problem areas. I would highly recommend this place.
Ayana M.
02/05/19
Wonderful doctor and office!
Alexandra P.
01/24/19
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor! Friendly staff! Positive environment in the office!
Yelena K.
01/23/19
Sometimes It feels quite magical... I go into the office with this freaking pain, going out of my mind, amazed that I got there. Always greeted by a cheerful & welcoming staff, then I see Dr. Peterson and my world changes. Not sure how he does it but it's fabulous. The pain subsides and feels like a weight is lifted off of me, I can think again....I will never be able to express my total appreciation to Dr. Peterson for keeping me going. Thank you so very much for your dedication. Sincerely!
Carol S.
01/22/19
Dr. P and the staff are the best.
James H.
01/20/19
Always excellent. The staff and Dr. Peterson are amazing
Mark A.
01/20/19
My experience at Move Weell has been second to none. I felt at home service is awesome very professional and the doctors and staff are very competent. I use to with a lot of pain now am pain free and feel very good.
Andy A.
01/19/19
Dr. Peterson has always been an amazing, caring, and attentive chiropractor. I recommend him and his office to everyone.
Julia M.
01/18/19
Dr Peterson and his staff are absolutely wonderful.Before seeing Dr.Peterson over 2 years ago I was suffering from terrible migraines but thank goodness no more. I highly recommend Dr .Peterson Chiropractic ,it has truly been a life changer ..
Lenora R.
01/18/19
Dr. Peterson is the kindest and most compassionate Doctor. He has helped me so much. I have been seeing him for five years! Where other Doctors have dismissed my pain Dr. Peterson has always listed to me especially this past year when an incorrect hernia repair left me with chronic pain from a foreign body. Dr. Peterson goes above and beyond for all his patients. You end up feeling more like family than a patient.
Katherine C.
01/18/19
Perfect alignment
Yuk-Ying (atena) C.
01/17/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location