Testimonials and Reviews

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I trust Dr. Gruen and his recommendations. He puts his patients first!
Joshua B.
06/21/18
Wonderful experience with treating my neck pain. Almost instantly actually. Highly recommend Dr. G who has wonderful “bedside” manner and you know he truly cares.
Francis B.
06/01/18
Amazing! The staff were lovely and friendly, and the service was remarkable. Would recommend to anyone in the area!
Gabrielle J.
12/18/17
Dr Ben is the greatest. I've said it before and will say it again. Not only is he very skilled at what he does but he has great bedside manners. Never thought I would be a person who actually looks forward to going to the chiropractor! But with Dr. Ben I can truly say that I do.
Johnny S.
12/14/17
I feel great!
Test T.
11/29/17
Dr. Peterson was kind, straightforward, and able to answer all my questions confidently and concisely.
Logan P.
11/02/17
Professional kind and thorough
Jennifer V.
10/14/17
Dr Gruen is very friendly and professional. I have neck and back pain for years. He was able to pinpoint the root cause and provided the treatment which instantly makes me feel better. Thank you, Dr Gruen!
Yiyun G.
09/14/17
Dr. Gruen is kind and professional with a great bedside manner. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. My experience was excellent and I would recommend!
Natasha P.
08/18/17
Very good receptionist and service. Very smooth and efficient. Love that the insurance work is taken care of by the team.
Nicole J.
06/07/17
Dr Peterson gives a very personalized consultation. I have consulted several chiropractors over the past few years with little suceas prior to Dr Peterson. I highly recommend Dr Peterson
Michael C.
04/13/17
Dr. Gruen is the best!
Lauren I.
03/27/17
Christine gave me one of the best massagesolution and Dr. Peterson alleviated some of my back/neck pain.
Towana D.
03/09/17
I am so thankful for finding Dr. Peterson. I have seen several doctors without success and finding him was a blessing. Thank you!
Alex S.
02/11/17
He's the best!!!
John N.
02/11/17
Love this place.
Constance R.
12/15/16
Ben is great. He has a rare combination of good skill and bed side manner. I'd recommend him anytime.
Johnny S.
12/02/16
Highly recommend
Loren S.
12/01/16
Wonderful session today. I feel like a new person.
Katie V.
11/07/16
First visit was great. Will be returning for further treatment.
Andrew H.
10/07/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location