Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

166 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great staff. Great Dr. Pleased with results.
James P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone is committed to getting their patients better.
James P.
Submitted 07/30/21
So far, so good, after my initial visit. Awaiting more care, and as far as I can tell the staff is very interested in my well-being.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very courteous staff, Dr Peterson is the best.
Scott S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. P is always awesome. Recommend him without reservation.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Highly recommended! Great place to get all your treatments under one roof. They have caring chiropractors, a massage therapist and a physical therapist to help with all your needs.
Simone D.
Submitted 07/16/21
My Dr was caring, compassionate, he made me feel very comfortable and explained things in detail to me. He even picked up on the fact that I had sprained my foot 10 years ago. Definitely going back.
Paul M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone was very friendly and Dr Ben took a lot of care with my appointment. Hopefully we can develop a treatment and continue working together.
Gillian P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Kuang seemed to be very intuitive to my issues and has great information for me to get better.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/29/21
The office was very accommodating, and the doctor was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful
Maximillian G.
Submitted 06/20/21
I felt so much better after visiting and the staff is extremely welcoming and friendly.
Ariful S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Loved the staff and chiropractor!
Verity A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great staff!
Denise A.
Submitted 06/17/21
I am no longer frozen!!
Zhen X.
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional, and friendly
Joseph A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great staff.
Mauricio H.
Submitted 04/09/21
The acupuncture session I had with Alexandra was a relief. My back has finally relaxed and my mind feels clearer after one session! Also, everyone at the practice was friendly, personable, and welcoming. I recommend treatment here.
Farzana C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Ben is the best. The place is well lit and I love everyone there. They are so caring
Jay R.
Submitted 03/16/21
First of all the staff in it’s entirety are wonderful, very accommodating, friendly. I have gone to many Chiro’s in the past so I have plenty to compare it too. The adjustment was so on point and Dr John excellent. I highly recommend it as one of the best I’ve ever gotten
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location