Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

117 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience! It was my first time ever going to a chiropractor and Dr. Peterson was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and informative. I learned so much about my posture, sleeping habits, and exercises to utilize to combat my current back and neck pain. I look forward to returning to keep my spine in line and improve my habits going forward!
Keith F.
Submitted 11/10/19
The doctors provide excellent care accompanied with an amazing and caring staff.
Leora T.
Submitted 11/08/19
The most wonderful crew in the world... they always got your back!
Holly T.
Submitted 11/05/19
very good Al was great
Joanna S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great staff, great doctor!
Mark H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent experience
Attelie P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great visit
Jean-baptiste G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great experience!
Laura G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Peterson has been an integral part of my health.  He's thorough and takes his time to make sure I'm in proper alignment.  He’s always pleasant and is knowledgable about current health trends and medical advances.
JASNA K.
Submitted 10/06/19
All the best, regards from Croatia :)
Aidan O.
Submitted 10/03/19
First time visiting a Chiropractor and after meeting with Dr. Peterson for an initial consult, I’m genuinely looking forward to my next appointment. Within a half hour session not only was he able to start correcting my imbalances, but also give me confidence that progress would come and I’d be able to alleviate my pain and back tension.
John N.
Submitted 09/29/19
Can I give the doc only five stars?! He, and his practice, are a warm and friendly haven where you will feel right at home. His professionalism is unmatched. You will walk out of there happy and a lot healthier. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Brandon C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Super nice, attentive, and wise.
Rachelle G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very thorough. and excellent csre.
Othea T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Peterson is very professional and nice. He runs on schedule and spends enough time with the patients. Excellent staff: easy scheduling and insurance verification.
Karlie C.
Submitted 09/15/19
MoveWell is an incredible establishment. Helped me when others couldn’t. And the most wonderful staff.
Brady D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Solid
Richard W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Well, all I can say; as a mature professional Dancer and fitness enthusiast. Peterson Chiropractic, has kept me moving far past many of my mature colleagues. And, with the Wall Street location offering additional cutting edge services. There’s no other place to go. Sincerely, Richard E. Waits
Ekaterina F.
Submitted 09/03/19
I got a very detailed exam on my first visit. Looking forward for my treatment visits.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location