How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

142 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Honestly the best experience I’ve had at any doctor/Chiro from the moment I walked in the door. The intake nurse was incredibly nice and explained everything and made me feel super comfortable. The doctor who assessed me was thorough, kind and took his time to explain everything and really wanted to understand the pain/ problem I was dealing with. The radiologist who did my x-rays and adjusted me was just as patient, and did not rush even though i was the last patient left in the office. Highly recommend Move MD if you are looking for long term reliable pain management
Anissa T.
Submitted 09/03/20
I had my first visit to Dr. Peterson since before our lockdown. I was impressed by the precautions he and his staff are taking for the safety of patients. He was genuinely concerned not only about my back and my physical health but he was concerned about how I was doing in the wake of the pandemic. He is a great chiropractor. I realized how much I needed adjustment after I left the office. I could feel the difference immediately. For those of you in need of a chiropractor, please come to Peterson Chiropractic and for his patients who are apprehensive about returning, don't be...you will receive the best and safest care and treatment.
Anna S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Thoughtful and knowledgeable staff!
Natasha C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Nadia O.
Submitted 06/24/20
Love Dr. Peterson and his staff! Very professional and knowledgeable, I absolutely trust him with my aches and pains.
David B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The Dr was genuinely interested in solving the issues, he took the time to ask in-depth questions in order to determine the correct course of action.
Sahej B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I went to Move Well with a terrible pain in my lower back (which was a gym injury). The staff at the clinic were super nice and they made me feel very comfortable. This being my first time ever at a chiropractor's clinic I was a bit worried. But after my first adjustment, I felt amazing. It was like magic. The pain was almost gone. Over the next few visits my pain went from 8 to 0. The staff is very well trained and are great at what they do. The stretches, massages, adjustments were all great. Would recommend it 100 percent.
Aidan O.
Submitted 02/25/20
Seamless service and positivity that I’d be able to make changes to improve my posture have helped that vision come true
Elijah O.
Submitted 02/19/20
Perfect!! 5 stars across the board. Dr. Peterson was gentle, asked questions and was very nice. Highly recommend.
Shannon D.
Submitted 02/11/20
A very positive experience. Doctor showed compassion.
Yan L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had a great first experience at Move Well MD. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable and truly wanted to help
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Staff is very patient with listening and identifying root causes of pain and discomfort.
Rita S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Best experience with the office and stuff in general. Dr Peterson is always helping me with all my issues, very attentive and professional
Mark F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Lorie S.
Submitted 01/15/20
I see Dr Gordon regularly. He’s helped my stiff neck. Highly recommend.
Reid E.
Submitted 01/10/20
What I expected
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Gordon is great
Bo Oi L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Staff is great and Dr. Peterson is always so personable.
Lorie S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always a great experience.
Yuk-Ying C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Improvement and increased flexibility in my lower back
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location