Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

137 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The Dr was genuinely interested in solving the issues, he took the time to ask in-depth questions in order to determine the correct course of action.
Sahej B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I went to Move Well with a terrible pain in my lower back (which was a gym injury). The staff at the clinic were super nice and they made me feel very comfortable. This being my first time ever at a chiropractor's clinic I was a bit worried. But after my first adjustment, I felt amazing. It was like magic. The pain was almost gone. Over the next few visits my pain went from 8 to 0. The staff is very well trained and are great at what they do. The stretches, massages, adjustments were all great. Would recommend it 100 percent.
Aidan O.
Submitted 02/25/20
Seamless service and positivity that I’d be able to make changes to improve my posture have helped that vision come true
Elijah O.
Submitted 02/19/20
Perfect!! 5 stars across the board. Dr. Peterson was gentle, asked questions and was very nice. Highly recommend.
Shannon D.
Submitted 02/11/20
A very positive experience. Doctor showed compassion.
Yan L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had a great first experience at Move Well MD. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable and truly wanted to help
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Staff is very patient with listening and identifying root causes of pain and discomfort.
Rita S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Best experience with the office and stuff in general. Dr Peterson is always helping me with all my issues, very attentive and professional
Mark F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Lorie S.
Submitted 01/15/20
I see Dr Gordon regularly. He’s helped my stiff neck. Highly recommend.
Reid E.
Submitted 01/10/20
What I expected
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Gordon is great
Bo Oi L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Staff is great and Dr. Peterson is always so personable.
Lorie S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always a great experience.
Yuk-Ying C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Improvement and increased flexibility in my lower back
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Prompt, courteous and professional
Shan J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Jose A.
Submitted 11/28/19
It was great as always!!!
Lee W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very professional and friendly
Yuk-Ying C.
Submitted 11/18/19
MoveWell MD treatment plan through PT, acupuncture and chiropractic adjustments has made an improvement in my quality of life.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location