Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

87 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Peterson is the best! He's always punctual, and I consistently leave his office feeling better then when I walked in :)
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great Doc! Very attentive, personable and responsive. What you would want to look for in a good doctor.
Yelena K.
Submitted 04/27/19
One of the best chiropractors ever! Helped me a lot with my back pain. Very nice and efficient staff! Highly recommended!
Yuk-Ying C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Well adjusted
Song L.
Submitted 04/16/19
describe clear, communicate with patient, suggestion is useful
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was a bit nervous as I had never been to the chiropractor before and had a great experience. Dr. Kuang was great about explaining everything that was going on and related a lot of the discomfort that I was experiencing back to specific injuries that I had in the past. I'm looking forward to how Peterson Chiropractic will help me!
Sammi M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Peterson is the most caring medical professional I have encountered in my many years of suffering from various health issues. He is kind and knowledgeable, and is very generous with his time. The sessions always last as long as I need them to. I never feel like he is in a hurry or is trying to cut anything short. His office always tries to fit me in where they can and accommodate my crazy schedule. I cannot recommend Dr. Peterson enough.
Michelle O.
Submitted 03/08/19
Michael is the best ! GREAT EXPERIENCE
Adib A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very knowledgeable. Pin points the location of the problem areas and provide accurate solutions. I definitely recommend.
Josua S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very personable, great resources to take home and live out on top of great a chiropractic service
Ava S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Peterson is amazing. Truly put me back together and gave me the tools to keep on improving. Great visit!
Farzana C.
Submitted 02/15/19
He was very understanding and gentle
Ayana M.
Submitted 02/05/19
The chiropractor was very knowledgeable and gave me exercise suggestions to treat my back problems. The massage was very soothing and targeted my problem areas. I would highly recommend this place.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Wonderful doctor and office!
Yelena K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor! Friendly staff! Positive environment in the office!
Carol S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Sometimes It feels quite magical... I go into the office with this freaking pain, going out of my mind, amazed that I got there. Always greeted by a cheerful & welcoming staff, then I see Dr. Peterson and my world changes. Not sure how he does it but it's fabulous. The pain subsides and feels like a weight is lifted off of me, I can think again....I will never be able to express my total appreciation to Dr. Peterson for keeping me going. Thank you so very much for your dedication. Sincerely!
James H.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. P and the staff are the best.
Mark A.
Submitted 01/20/19
Always excellent. The staff and Dr. Peterson are amazing
Andy A.
Submitted 01/19/19
My experience at Move Weell has been second to none. I felt at home service is awesome very professional and the doctors and staff are very competent. I use to with a lot of pain now am pain free and feel very good.
Julia M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Peterson has always been an amazing, caring, and attentive chiropractor. I recommend him and his office to everyone.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location