Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

117 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Peterson is amazing. Truly put me back together and gave me the tools to keep on improving. Great visit!
Farzana C.
Submitted 02/15/19
He was very understanding and gentle
Ayana M.
Submitted 02/05/19
The chiropractor was very knowledgeable and gave me exercise suggestions to treat my back problems. The massage was very soothing and targeted my problem areas. I would highly recommend this place.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Wonderful doctor and office!
Yelena K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor! Friendly staff! Positive environment in the office!
Carol S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Sometimes It feels quite magical... I go into the office with this freaking pain, going out of my mind, amazed that I got there. Always greeted by a cheerful & welcoming staff, then I see Dr. Peterson and my world changes. Not sure how he does it but it's fabulous. The pain subsides and feels like a weight is lifted off of me, I can think again....I will never be able to express my total appreciation to Dr. Peterson for keeping me going. Thank you so very much for your dedication. Sincerely!
James H.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. P and the staff are the best.
Mark A.
Submitted 01/20/19
Always excellent. The staff and Dr. Peterson are amazing
Andy A.
Submitted 01/19/19
My experience at Move Weell has been second to none. I felt at home service is awesome very professional and the doctors and staff are very competent. I use to with a lot of pain now am pain free and feel very good.
Julia M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Peterson has always been an amazing, caring, and attentive chiropractor. I recommend him and his office to everyone.
Lenora R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Peterson and his staff are absolutely wonderful.Before seeing Dr.Peterson over 2 years ago I was suffering from terrible migraines but thank goodness no more. I highly recommend Dr .Peterson Chiropractic ,it has truly been a life changer ..
Katherine C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Peterson is the kindest and most compassionate Doctor. He has helped me so much. I have been seeing him for five years! Where other Doctors have dismissed my pain Dr. Peterson has always listed to me especially this past year when an incorrect hernia repair left me with chronic pain from a foreign body. Dr. Peterson goes above and beyond for all his patients. You end up feeling more like family than a patient.
Yuk-Ying (atena) C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Perfect alignment
Yuk-Ying (atena) C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Reduced the kinks in my shoulders and neck.
Luis C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great full body massage by Richard. It feels like a full body workout at the gym.
Yelena K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Peterson is the best! Fixed my back bringing me back to life!
Miguel G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always feeling well. Great staff
Tana E.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always an excellent experience
Ryan G.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have seen multiple Chiropractors before and after my back surgery. Hands down, Dr Peterson and staff are so professional and I can trust Dr Peterson that my back is in good hands.
Natashya W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Personable, professional, knowledgable, the staff and treatment is always top notch.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location