Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

68 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Ben is the greatest. I've said it before and will say it again. Not only is he very skilled at what he does but he has great bedside manners. Never thought I would be a person who actually looks forward to going to the chiropractor! But with Dr. Ben I can truly say that I do.
Test T.
Submitted 11/29/17
I feel great!
Logan P.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Peterson was kind, straightforward, and able to answer all my questions confidently and concisely.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/14/17
Professional kind and thorough
Yiyun G.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr Gruen is very friendly and professional. I have neck and back pain for years. He was able to pinpoint the root cause and provided the treatment which instantly makes me feel better. Thank you, Dr Gruen!
Natasha P.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Gruen is kind and professional with a great bedside manner. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. My experience was excellent and I would recommend!
Nicole J.
Submitted 06/07/17
Very good receptionist and service. Very smooth and efficient. Love that the insurance work is taken care of by the team.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr Peterson gives a very personalized consultation. I have consulted several chiropractors over the past few years with little suceas prior to Dr Peterson. I highly recommend Dr Peterson
Lauren I.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Gruen is the best!
Towana D.
Submitted 03/09/17
Christine gave me one of the best massagesolution and Dr. Peterson alleviated some of my back/neck pain.
Alex S.
Submitted 02/11/17
I am so thankful for finding Dr. Peterson. I have seen several doctors without success and finding him was a blessing. Thank you!
John N.
Submitted 02/11/17
He's the best!!!
Constance R.
Submitted 12/15/16
Love this place.
Johnny S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Ben is great. He has a rare combination of good skill and bed side manner. I'd recommend him anytime.
Loren S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Highly recommend
Katie V.
Submitted 11/07/16
Wonderful session today. I feel like a new person.
Andrew H.
Submitted 10/07/16
First visit was great. Will be returning for further treatment.
Annalisa A.
Submitted 09/21/16
Doctor Kuang is great! he explains everything and takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I felt better from the first appointment and I will follow up with him.
Dalilah S.
Submitted 09/01/16
This was my first experience with a chiropractor. He listened and said I really just need 2-3 sessions, I feel a little better.
Lucille A.
Submitted 08/17/16
Absolutely terrific. He was on time, respectful, extremely informative, and really made a difference on my first trip!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location