Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

149 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Peterson has been an integral part of my health.  He's thorough and takes his time to make sure I'm in proper alignment.  He’s always pleasant and is knowledgable about current health trends and medical advances.
JASNA K.
Submitted 10/06/19
All the best, regards from Croatia :)
Aidan O.
Submitted 10/03/19
First time visiting a Chiropractor and after meeting with Dr. Peterson for an initial consult, I’m genuinely looking forward to my next appointment. Within a half hour session not only was he able to start correcting my imbalances, but also give me confidence that progress would come and I’d be able to alleviate my pain and back tension.
John N.
Submitted 09/29/19
Can I give the doc only five stars?! He, and his practice, are a warm and friendly haven where you will feel right at home. His professionalism is unmatched. You will walk out of there happy and a lot healthier. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Brandon C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Super nice, attentive, and wise.
Rachelle G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very thorough. and excellent csre.
Othea T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Peterson is very professional and nice. He runs on schedule and spends enough time with the patients. Excellent staff: easy scheduling and insurance verification.
Karlie C.
Submitted 09/15/19
MoveWell is an incredible establishment. Helped me when others couldn’t. And the most wonderful staff.
Brady D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Solid
Richard W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Well, all I can say; as a mature professional Dancer and fitness enthusiast. Peterson Chiropractic, has kept me moving far past many of my mature colleagues. And, with the Wall Street location offering additional cutting edge services. There’s no other place to go. Sincerely, Richard E. Waits
Ekaterina F.
Submitted 09/03/19
I got a very detailed exam on my first visit. Looking forward for my treatment visits.
Josua S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Love dr Peterson and his staff. Friendly, knowledgeable and i come out feeling like 1 million bucks! I have and will continue to recommend this practice. Lots of options and convenient location.
Edward V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great People n DOCTOR!
Yelena A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great professional staff. Almost instant pain relief.
Alexzandria P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always a great experience and it’s made an improvement on my back pain!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Peterson is always attentive, compassionate and dedicated to healing. A master of his profession
Krister S.
Submitted 08/02/19
In great hands, I was taken seriously about my pain for the first time!
Anissa T.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have been going to Dr. Peterson for several years now. He and his staff are always welcoming and caring. His facility is immaculate. He is prompt and very thoughtful. He is concerned not only with your chiropractic care but your overall health and well-being. It is always a great experience when I go and have recommended several colleagues to visit his office and they are now patients. Simply, a great chiropractor who gets results through his knowledge and care.
Lucy R.
Submitted 07/29/19
By far the best chiropractor in NYC . At 25 weeks pregnant I had an episode of chronic sharp shooting pains on my lower back in which didn’t allow any movement at all . I needed assistance to even get out of bed to utilize the bathroom (gross I know ) . Eventually seek professional help & went to ER where the Doctor diagnoses me with development of Sciatica and that I had to rest and prescribed Muscle relaxers & high dose of Tylenol in which I thought was absurd. I then remembered that Dr.Louis Peterson had helped other with classes of sciatica and decided to have him treat me . With only 1 adjustment I was instantly relief from all the pain with tears I thanked Dr. Peterson and couldn’t believe that while others wanted to just treat me with drugs during my pregnancy for this pain it took Dr.Peterson only an adjustment to make all my pain and stress away. He is by far the best chiropractor and I believe any woman pregnant or not as well as men should try Chiropractic adjustments it definitely did a difference for me I no longer have any pains and I do get Maintanance treatment by both Dr. Peterson and Dr. Gordon once and or twice a month to prevent any chronic pain from reoccurring. If you have not tried a chiropractor you should make that change now specially with Dr. Peterson and his colleague Dr. Gordon I promise you will not regret it .
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location