Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

87 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenora R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Peterson and his staff are absolutely wonderful.Before seeing Dr.Peterson over 2 years ago I was suffering from terrible migraines but thank goodness no more. I highly recommend Dr .Peterson Chiropractic ,it has truly been a life changer ..
Katherine C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Peterson is the kindest and most compassionate Doctor. He has helped me so much. I have been seeing him for five years! Where other Doctors have dismissed my pain Dr. Peterson has always listed to me especially this past year when an incorrect hernia repair left me with chronic pain from a foreign body. Dr. Peterson goes above and beyond for all his patients. You end up feeling more like family than a patient.
Yuk-Ying (atena) C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Perfect alignment
Yuk-Ying (atena) C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Reduced the kinks in my shoulders and neck.
Luis C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great full body massage by Richard. It feels like a full body workout at the gym.
Yelena K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Peterson is the best! Fixed my back bringing me back to life!
Miguel G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always feeling well. Great staff
Tana E.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always an excellent experience
Ryan G.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have seen multiple Chiropractors before and after my back surgery. Hands down, Dr Peterson and staff are so professional and I can trust Dr Peterson that my back is in good hands.
Natashya W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Personable, professional, knowledgable, the staff and treatment is always top notch.
Boaz M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Absolutely amazing physical therapist! Highly recommendable!
Don C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Ben and team are amazing and professional. They make a big difference the quality of work I provide.
Haley R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Yelena K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Peterson and his staff are amazing! High professionalism, amazing attitude and very friendly environment! I am highly satisfied with the level of care and support I get in this office.
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/09/19
He is the most thorough, knowledgeable, and caring Chiroprator that I have ever had!!
Rachael T.
Submitted 06/30/18
Learned quite a bit. Will be coming back
Joshua B.
Submitted 06/21/18
I trust Dr. Gruen and his recommendations. He puts his patients first!
Francis B.
Submitted 06/01/18
Wonderful experience with treating my neck pain. Almost instantly actually. Highly recommend Dr. G who has wonderful “bedside” manner and you know he truly cares.
Gabrielle J.
Submitted 12/18/17
Amazing! The staff were lovely and friendly, and the service was remarkable. Would recommend to anyone in the area!
Johnny S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Ben is the greatest. I've said it before and will say it again. Not only is he very skilled at what he does but he has great bedside manners. Never thought I would be a person who actually looks forward to going to the chiropractor! But with Dr. Ben I can truly say that I do.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location