Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

117 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boaz M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Absolutely amazing physical therapist! Highly recommendable!
Don C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Ben and team are amazing and professional. They make a big difference the quality of work I provide.
Haley R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Yelena K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Peterson and his staff are amazing! High professionalism, amazing attitude and very friendly environment! I am highly satisfied with the level of care and support I get in this office.
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/09/19
He is the most thorough, knowledgeable, and caring Chiroprator that I have ever had!!
Rachael T.
Submitted 06/30/18
Learned quite a bit. Will be coming back
Joshua B.
Submitted 06/21/18
I trust Dr. Gruen and his recommendations. He puts his patients first!
Francis B.
Submitted 06/01/18
Wonderful experience with treating my neck pain. Almost instantly actually. Highly recommend Dr. G who has wonderful “bedside” manner and you know he truly cares.
Gabrielle J.
Submitted 12/18/17
Amazing! The staff were lovely and friendly, and the service was remarkable. Would recommend to anyone in the area!
Johnny S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Ben is the greatest. I've said it before and will say it again. Not only is he very skilled at what he does but he has great bedside manners. Never thought I would be a person who actually looks forward to going to the chiropractor! But with Dr. Ben I can truly say that I do.
Test T.
Submitted 11/29/17
I feel great!
Logan P.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Peterson was kind, straightforward, and able to answer all my questions confidently and concisely.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/14/17
Professional kind and thorough
Yiyun G.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr Gruen is very friendly and professional. I have neck and back pain for years. He was able to pinpoint the root cause and provided the treatment which instantly makes me feel better. Thank you, Dr Gruen!
Natasha P.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Gruen is kind and professional with a great bedside manner. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. My experience was excellent and I would recommend!
Nicole J.
Submitted 06/07/17
Very good receptionist and service. Very smooth and efficient. Love that the insurance work is taken care of by the team.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr Peterson gives a very personalized consultation. I have consulted several chiropractors over the past few years with little suceas prior to Dr Peterson. I highly recommend Dr Peterson
Lauren I.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Gruen is the best!
Towana D.
Submitted 03/09/17
Christine gave me one of the best massagesolution and Dr. Peterson alleviated some of my back/neck pain.
Alex S.
Submitted 02/11/17
I am so thankful for finding Dr. Peterson. I have seen several doctors without success and finding him was a blessing. Thank you!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location