Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peterson Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Midtown East & Downtown, New York, NY

163 total reviews

Peterson Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peterson Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Peterson and his entire staff always take such good care of me and make the whole experience exceptional in ever way. Highly recommend him for all your chiropractic needs and gets a solid A+ from me on every visit. Bravo for a job well done!!!
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr p is the best
Philip F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Fantastic experience!
Hussain C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Really friendly staff and doctors are really friendly. Would recommend to anyone with pain to at least come say hello and have a conversation with the staff and doctors.
Naomi C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always great specially the staff they are so polite kind and respectful and so Dr.Gordon who give all the tips and excersize to make me feel better God Bless you all
Norma L.
Submitted 06/16/19
My physical therapist was the best. She knows her work. I also found front desk staff was always pleasant.
Shan J.
Submitted 06/15/19
Professional and friendly.
Yelena K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Peterson is by far the best chiropractor I have ever visited. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, efficient and nice. His stuff is very friendly and polite. The atmosphere in his office is in general very positive and friendly. Highly recommended!
Sally S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love that Dr. Peterson takes time to go over my working, sleeping, and working out methods to find out what is causing the problem, instead of just adjusting the areas that hurt. I'm amazed at how much he knows about different kinds of sports and strains they put on body parts. So far he's had detailed info about rock climbing, Crossfit, and hot yoga practices, sports in which I hurt myself! I always leave the office not just relieved of pain, but informed with what I need to do to avoid hurting parts of my body.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Have been going to Dr. Lou Peterson for many years and have always been more than satisfied. He has a great personality and technique. I alway feel great after a visit with him.
Caitlan M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I could not speak more highly of Dr. peterson! He was amazing! Very thorough with the exam and really wants to get you to you best self. I have told all my friends and co-workers about him. And I can’t wait to go back for my next visit.
Meredith W.
Submitted 06/02/19
Before my appointments with Dr. Peterson, my hands would go numb from the tension in my shoulders and I got horrible headaches. Dr. Peterson has helped me not only identify the problem and work to fix the issues during my appointments but has also given me tools and exercises to improve my posture, release tension, and help avoid problems in the first place. The service and kindness provided is unparalleled. Truly a transformative experience.
Sammi M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Peterson is not only an excellent doctor, but also one of the kindest and most caring human beings you will ever meet. He is all about his patients’ well being and his staff are also very kind Andy professional and accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about this practice.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome and caring
Annie W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a great experience!
Mark H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent job ! Helpful, educated and friendly team !
Jaclyn T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Peterson is the best! He's always punctual, and I consistently leave his office feeling better then when I walked in :)
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great Doc! Very attentive, personable and responsive. What you would want to look for in a good doctor.
Yelena K.
Submitted 04/27/19
One of the best chiropractors ever! Helped me a lot with my back pain. Very nice and efficient staff! Highly recommended!
Yuk-Ying C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Well adjusted
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location